Directory

Directory

OfficeNameEmail
PresidentStephanie Rosepresident@begonias.org
1st Vice-PresidentStephen Maciejewski1st_vp@begonias.org
2nd Vice-PresidentBrandon Huber2nd_vp@begonias.org
Past PresidentButch McDolepastpresident@begonias.org
SecretaryFrances Dreschersecretary@begonias.org
TreasurerWendy Corbytreasurer@begonias.org
AuditPaul Tsamtsisaudit@begonias.org
AwardsCheryl Lenertawards@begonias.org
Ballot CountingMelissa WortonAmericanBegoniaSociety@gmail.com
Book StoreJanet BrownAmericanBegoniaSociety@gmail.com
Branch RelationsTom Keepinbranchrelations@begonias.org
Communications Committee Co-chairsSally Savelle and Sara Robersoncommunications@begonias.org
Conservation Committee Co-chairs Johanna Zinn and Stephen Maciejewskiconservation@begonias.org
Convention AdvisorMary Sakamotoconventionadvisor@begonias.org
Convention ChairmanJohnnie Hadleyconvention@begonias.org
Grants Committee Brandon Hubergrants@begonias.org
Horticultural Correspondent Rob Hausmannhorticulturalcorrespondent@begonias.org
Hybrid Preservation Committee Walter Dworkinhybridpreservation@begonias.org
Judging Co-chairsJohanna Zinn and Betsy Szymczakjudging@begonias.org
Members-at-LargeVacantmembersatlarge@begonias.org
Membership Committee Co-chairsRandy Kerr and Sally Savellemembershipcommittee@begonias.org
Membership Registrar Malcolm McCorquodalemembership@begonias.org
NomenclatureDr. Rick Schoellhornnomenclature@begonias.org
ParliamentarianLinda Lawsonparliamentarian@begonias.org
Registrar of CultivarsWen-Ke Dong a.k.a. Victor DawnAmericanBegoniaSociety@gmail.com
Save Our Species CoordinatorJohanna Zinnsaveourspecies@begonias.org
Seed FundTom Keepinseedfund@begonias.org
Show Entries / ClassificationVacantAmericanBegoniaSociety@gmail.com
Unidentified Species (U Numbers) Co-chairsRandy Kerr, Don Miller, Dinesh SembukuttiarachchiAmericanBegoniaSociety@gmail.com
Virtual Education CommitteeChristina VanWykvirtualeducation@begonias.org
WebmasterMalcolm McCorquodalewebmaster@begonias.org
Begonian EditorLinda Tamblynbegonian@begonias.org
Begonian Display AdsSally Savelleamericanbegoniasociety@gmail.com
Begonian Consulting EditorJan Brownconsultingeditor@begonias.org
Begonian Nomenclature EditorDr. Mark Tebbittbegoniannomenclature@begonias.org
Begonian Holiday GreetingsFrances Drescherholidaygreetings@begonias.org
Begonian Back IssuesMalcolm McCorquodalemembers.american.begonia.society@gmail.com
For subscription, dues, and circulation inquiries contact:

ABS Membership Registrar: membership@begonias.org

For ABS Branch contacts, please refer to the

ABS Branch Directory List

Donation

$
$